March 13, 2019 11:08 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Okay folks, its that time of the week where we highlight the upcoming Spirit event for Super Smash Bros Ultimate. This week’s theme is the Green Is The New Black spirit event. It will feature all those wonderful spirits that associated with the colour green.

During the Green Is The New Black spirit eventthere will be a whopping 38 spirits available featuring Queen Metroid, Celebi and Link from The Legend Of Zelda. Defeating these spirits during the event will net you more Gold than usual.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

Green Is The New Black Spirit Event

Timed Spirits: (3)

Queen Metroid [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 22:00 & 10:00 PT / 01:00 & 13:00 ET / 07:00 & 19:00 CET

Celebi [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 02:00 & 14:00 PT / 05:00 & 17:00 ET / 11:00 & 23:00 CET

Link (The Legend Of Zelda) [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 18:00 & 06:00 PT / 21:00 & 09:00 ET / 03:00 & 15:00 CET

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (38)

  • Celebi
  • Queen Metroid
  • Link (The Legend Of Zelda)
  • Meloetta (Aria Forme)
  • Rayquaza
  • Ancient Minister
  • Whispy Woods
  • Yarn Yoshi
  • Metroid
  • Luigi (Mario Tennis Aces)
  • Blanka
  • Auto
  • Flygon
  • Tyranitar
  • Venasaur
  • Master Belch
  • Don Bongo
  • Wall-Merged Link
  • Ezlo
  • Deku Link
  • Rattly
  • Squawks
  • Wart
  • Hammer Bro
  • Snake Man
  • Chespin
  • Bellosom
  • Chikorita
  • Metapod
  • Tamagon
  • Smokey Progg
  • Draug
  • Bio Rex
  • Pitch
  • Plasma Wisp
  • Kip
  • Kritter
  • Prince Peasley

 

The Green Is The New Black Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

22:00 PT on March 14th, 2019 – 22:00 PT on March 17th, 2019

01:00 ET on March 15th, 2019 – 01:00 ET on March 18th, 2019

06:00 BST on March 15th, 2019 – 06:00 BST on March 18th, 2019

07:00 CET on March 15th, 2019 – 07:00 CET on March 18th, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.