February 13, 2019 11:12 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Okay folks, a new week, a new spirit event. This week’s Spirit event for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate has been officially announced. The Power, Wisdom and Courage event will take place from February 15th in the US until February 17th. The rest of the world will be able to take part on February 15th until February 18th.

During the Power, Wisdom and Courage event25 spirits from the Legend Of Zelda series will be become more frequent during the event. If you defeat them, you will be able to earn more Gold Coins than usual. All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

 

Timed Spirits: (2)

Link [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 22:00 & 10:00 PT / 01:00 & 13:00 ET / 07:00 & 19:00 

Wind Fish [Legend Rank] – Appears every day at: 16:00 & 04:00 PT / 19:00 & 09:00 ET / 01:00 & 13:00 CET

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (25)

  • Wind Fish
  • Link (Legend Of Zelda)
  • Great Fairy
  • Nayru
  • Din
  • Deku Link
  • Kafei
  • Happy Mask Salesman
  • Kaepora Gaebora
  • Malon
  • Marin
  • Agahnim
  • Like Like
  • Fairy Bottle
  • Moosh
  • Dimitri
  • Ricky
  • Postman
  • ReDead
  • Zora
  • Goron
  • Cucco
  • Tektite
  • Moblin
  • Octorok

 

Power, Wisdom and Courage is to take place during the times and dates:

22:00 PT on February 14, 2019 – 22:00 PT on February 17, 2019

01:00 ET on February 15, 2019 – 01:00 ET on February 18, 2019

06:00 BST on February 15, 2019 – 06:00 BST on February 18, 2019

07:00 CET on February 15, 2019 – 07:00 CET on February 18, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.