January 23, 2019 7:59 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

With another week, comes another new spirit event for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and this time, the theme is The More the Merrier.

During The More the Merrier, a total of 26 spirits will be available and by defeating them, Snacks can be earned. All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate The More the Merrier

Timed Spirits: (3)

Donkey Kong & Lady [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 22:00 & 10:00 PT / 01:00 & 13:00 ET / 07:00 & 19:00 CET

Ocotling Girl & Octoling Boy (The Legend of Zelda) [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 02:00 & 14:00 PT / 05:00 & 17:00 ET / 11:00 & 23:00 CET

Articuno, Zapdos, & Moltres [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 18:00 & 06:00 PT / 21:00 & 09:00 ET / 03:00 & 15:00 CET

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (26)

  • Articuno, Zapdos, & Moltes
  • Donkey Kong & Lady
  • Octoling Girl & Octoling Boy
  • Cobalion, Terrakion, Virizion
  • Uxie, Mesprit, & Azelf
  • Latias & Latios
  • Raikou, Entei, & Suicune
  • 9-Volt & 18-Volt
  • Cream & Cheese
  • Frey & Freya
  • Mio & Mayu Amakura
  • Reporter & Wrestler
  • Tank & Infantry
  • Donbe & Hikari
  • Kaitlin & Katie
  • Dribble & Spitz
  • Lakitu & Spiny
  • Baxter & Forthington
  • Dion, Max, & Jack
  • Goku & Chao
  • Pitcher & Batter
  • Gangster, Lady, & Policeman
  • Alm & Celica (Young)
  • Slugger & Green Glove
  • King Bulbin & Lord Bulbo
  • MC Ballyhoo & Big Top

 

The More the Merrier is to take place during the times and dates:

22:00 PT on January 24, 2019 – 22:00 PT on January 27, 2019

01:00 ET on January 25, 2019 – 01:00 ET on January 28, 2019

06:00 BST on January 25, 2019 – 06:00 BST on January 28, 2019

07:00 CET on January 25, 2019 – 07:00 CET on January 28, 2019

 

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.