January 2, 2019 9:57 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Once more, a new Spirit event has been revealed for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and this time, we’re kicking it old school with plenty of classic NES, Famicom and Famicom Disk System characters.

During the three day long event entitled “Now You’re Playing with Spirit Power,” a total of 27 spirits, will appear more frequently and by beating them, players can earn new snacks.

For full details on Who the spirits are this time around, we have the full details right here:

Now You're Playing with Spirit PowerTimed Spirits: (3)

 

Donkey Kong & Lady [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 22:00 & 10:00 PT / 01:00 & 13:00 ET / 07:00 & 19:00 CET

Link (The Legend of Zelda) [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 02:00 & 14:00 PT / 05:00 & 17:00 ET / 11:00 & 23:00 CET

Sukapon [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 18:00 & 06:00 PT / 21:00 & 09:00 ET / 03:00 & 15:00 CET

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (27)

  • Sukapon
  • Link (The Legend of Zelda)
  • Donkey Kong & Lady
  • Kid Dracula
  • Diskun
  • Takamaru
  • Donkey Kong Jr.
  • Donbe & Hikari
  • Exitebike
  • Condor
  • Wild Gunman
  • Stanley
  • Goku & Chap
  • Ayumi Tachibana
  • MONSTER
  • Hockey Players
  • Volleyball Player
  • Mach Rider
  • Unira
  • Bubbles
  • Urban Champion Fighter
  • Tamagon
  • Tennis Player
  • Pitcher & Batter
  • Eggplant Man
  • Sidestepper

 

Now You’re Playing with Spirit Power! will take place during the following times and dates:

22:00 PT on January 3, 2019 – 22:00 PT on January 6, 2019

01:00 ET on January 4, 2019 – 01:00 ET on January 7, 2019

06:00 BST on January 4, 2019- 06:00 BST on January 7, 2019

07:00 CET on January 4, 2019 – 07:00 CET on January 7, 2019

 

 

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and wish you best of luck getting any and all event spirit you are currently lacking.

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.