December 26, 2018 7:09 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Once again, a new Spirit event has been revealed for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and it’s out with the Fire Emblem and in with the Mario!

During a five day long event, a total of 42 Mario related spirits are to appear more frequently on the Spirit Board and come with the added reward of twice the amount of gold for beating them.

Only, unlike with previous events, among the 42 spirits, 3 of them are new to the game and pertain to Super Mario Party. From the write-up provided, Golden Dash Mushroom, River Survival and Dice Block, are all event exclusive spirits that can only be obtained during the event. There has been no mention of players being able to acquire them at a later date or if having Super Mario Party save data will unlock them for you as well.

So, for those of you keen to know WHEN the exclusive spirits will appear, we have that information right here, as well as a list of EVERY event spirit available during a 5 day period:

Oh Yeah! Mario Time! Golden Dash Mushroom Dice Block River Survival

Timed Spirits: (3)

Golden Dash Mushroom (Ace rank) – Appears every day at: 22:00 & 10:00 PT / 01:00 & 13:00 ET / 07:00 & 19:00 CET

River Survival (Advanced rank) – Appears every day at: 02:00 & 14:00 PT / 05:00 & 17:00 ET / 11:00 & 23:00 CET

Dice Block (Novice rank) – Appears every day at: 18:00 & 06:00 PT / 21:00 & 09:00 ET / 03:00 & 15:00 CET

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (42)

  • Pauline
  • Shine Sprite
  • Dry Bowser
  • Golden Dash Mushroom
  • Bowser (Wedding)
  • Peach (Wedding)
  • Waluigi
  • Metal Mario
  • Fox Luigi
  • Super Star
  • River Survival
  • The Odyssey
  • Rock Mario
  • Lubba
  • Starship Mario
  • Luma
  • Big Urchin
  • Flying Squirrel Toad
  • Pidgit
  • Wart
  • Mechakoopa
  • Chain Chomp
  • Boom Boom
  • Hammer Bro
  • Lakitu & Spiny
  • Toad
  • Dice Block
  • Wanda
  • Plessie
  • Hungry Luma
  • Boo Mario
  • Toadsworth
  • Shy Guy
  • Chargin’ Chuck
  • Wiggler
  • Hothead
  • Nipper Plant
  • Boo
  • Blooper
  • Bullet Bill
  • Koopa Troopa
  • Goomba

Oh Yeah! Mario Time will take place during the following times and dates:

22:00 PT on December 27, 2018 – 22:00 PT on January 1, 2019

01:00 ET on December 28, 2018 – 01:00 ET on January 2, 2019

06:00 BST on December 28, 2018 – 06:00 BST on January 2, 2019

07:00 CET on December 28, 2018 – 07:00 CET on January 2, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and wish you best of luck getting the 3 exclusive spirits!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.