December 19, 2018 11:03 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

For those of you who picked up Super Smash Bros. Ultimate this month, the game features weekly spirit events where a specific type of spirits will appear more frequently across a period of three days and by beating these spirits, players can earn more gold.

Unlike last week’s event where spirits that have sunglasses and spectacles appeared more often, this week’s event is “Fire Emblem Fest – Part 1” and during the event, select Spirits from Fire Emblem will be more easily encounterable.

The reason why we say “select spirits” is because Fire Emblem Fest – Part 2 is said to occur during January 2019. With regards to the spirits you can expect to encounter this week, we have all the information you could need right here:

 

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Fire Emblem Fest – Part 1

Timed Spirits:

Caeda (Legend rank) – Appears every day at: 22:00 & 10:00 PT / 01:00 & 13:00 ET / 07:00 & 19:00 CET

Azura (Legend rank) – Appears every day at: 16:00 & 04:00 PT / 19:00 & 07:00 ET / 01:00 & 13:00 CET

Eirika (Ace rank) – Appears every day at: 01:00 & 13:00 PT / 04:00 & 16:00 ET / 10:00 & 22:00 CET

Eliwood (Ace rank) – Appears every day at: 19:00 & 07:00 PT / 22:00 & 10:00 ET / 04:00 & 16:00 CET

Randomly Appearing Spirits:

  • Azura
  • Caeda
  • Eirika
  • Eliwood
  • Leif (Fire Emblem)
  • Lyon
  • Nino
  • Karel
  • Ninian
  • Lilina
  • Seliph
  • Deirdre
  • Sigurd
  • Medeus
  • Nyna
  • Linde
  • Minerva
  • Navarre
  • Jagen
  • Julius
  • Alm & Celica (Young)
  • Gharnef
  • Merric
  • Wrys
  • Draug

Fire Emblem Fest – Part 1 is said to take place during the following times and dates:

 

22:00 PT on December 20, 2018 – 22:00 PT on December 23, 2018

01:00 ET on December 21, 2018 – 01:00 ET on December 24, 2018

06:00 BST on December 21, 2018 – 06:00 BST on December 24, 2018

07:00 CET on December 21, 2018 – 07:00 CET on December 24, 2018

 

 

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.