October 30, 2018 3:20 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

It’s that time again Smash fans!

In light of recent speculation, leaks and hopes for a Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct this week, Nintendo has just confirmed the latter on Twitter.

Said to be around 40 minutes long, the Smash Direct will not be the only thing to watch on November 1 as there will be a Nintendo Treehouse: Live presentation immediately after it and said to feature gameplay relating to Smash, Pokémon: Let’s Go, Pikachu!, Pokémon: Let’s Go, Eevee!, Yoshi’s Crafted World and Diablo III: Eternal Edition.

Whatever happens though, you can expect to find coverage of the whole thing on Miketendo64, as for the times as to when the Direct airs, you can find that information below:

07:00 PT (November 1, 2018)

10:00 ET (November 1, 2018)

15:00 BST (November 1, 2018)

16:00 CEST (November 1, 2018)

 

Source: @NintendoAmerica (Twitter)

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.