September 5, 2018 4:25 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Don’t worry, you’re not dreaming!

Although it was only last month that we got a Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct, an Indies Highlight, a Nindies Showcase and a Dragalia Lost Mobile Direct last month, it seems Nintendo are still looking to drop bombshells on us, as once again another Nintendo Direct has been revealed.

After so many rumours in the last couple of days, including an article by Nintendo Life, stating a Direct will take place tomorrow, Nintendo have taken to Twitter to reveal a Direct is in fact taking place this week, it will run for 35 minutes and it will showcase Switch and 3DS games.

With the likes of Xenoblade Chronicles 2: Torna – The Golden Country and a new Nintendo Labo kit out this month and Nintendo launching Nintendo Switch Online, it is expected these three things could feature, along with more news on Luigi’s Mansion, Super Mario Party and more.

 

Whatever happens though, you can expect to find coverage of the whole thing on Miketendo64, as for the times as to when the Direct airs, you can find that information below:

 

15:00 PT (September 6, 2018)

18:00 ET (September 6, 2018)

23:00 BST (September 6, 2018)

00:00 CEST (September 7, 2018)

 

 

Source: @NintendoAmerica (Twitter)

Advertisements
Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.