Welcome back to yet another Miketendo64’s Ammo Knights Newsletter, our weekly helping of dedicated coverage of upcoming weaponry and specials for Splatoon 2, and whatever Splatoon 2 news that happens to fall into our hands.

H-3 Nozzlenose D

In typical fashion, once again, in time for the weekend, yet another weapon has been revealed for Splatoon 2. It is the H-3 Nozzlenose D, will be out in time for this weekend and you can read all about it here:

 

Our research appears to be on the nose this time: the H-3 Nozzlenose D to be precise – available tonight! This version of the H-3 Nozzlenose has the same stats, but new flair. This is very handy when showing it off to your friends…not that scientists such as myself value such things…harrumph. Rounding out the kit are Suction Bombs (which we hear really “suck” for your opponent) and Ink Armor to help the fortitude of your fellow squid-mates.

 

Release Times & Dates:

19:00 PST (March 16)

22:00 EST (March 16)

02:00 GMT (March 17)

03:00 CET (March 17)

10:00 JST (March 17)

 

Until next time, Stay Fresh!

 

 

Source: Splatoonus (tumblr)

By Jack Longman

In 2015, when rumours of the NX and Zelda U were everywhere, my brother and I started Miketendo64 and we've been running it ever since. As the Editor-in-Chief, I have attended video gaming events in three different countries, been to preview events, and penned more than 4,000 articles to date, ranging from news, to features, reviews, interviews and guides. I love gaming and I love all things Nintendo. I also love Networking, so don't be afaid to reach out. Email: contact@miketendo64.com / jack.lo@miketendo64.com Website: https://miketendo64.com/ YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyVMO4QgcniAjhLxoyc9n8Q

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.