March 8, 2018 9:58 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Despite having a few versions of him available already, Fire Emblem Heroes is all set to give us some more Chrom action thanks to the additions of Chrom: Knight Exalt as part of a Branded King event that will begin today/tomorrow. He’ll also be joined by Morgan: Lass from Afar and Morgan: Lad from Afar and a new story chapter. The trailer promoting their arrival, can be seen here:

The Branded King event will start on March 8 23:00 PT/March 9 02:00 ET for North America and March 9 07:00 GMT/08:00 CET for the UK, Portugal and central Europe.

 

 

Source: Nintendo Mobile (YouTube)

Tags: , ,

Categorised in: , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.