January 6, 2018 12:26 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Welcome back to yet another Miketendo64’s Ammo Knights Newsletter, our supposed weekly helping of dedicated coverage of upcoming weaponry and specials for Splatoon 2, and whatever Splatoon 2 news that happens to fall into our hands.

In what is a first for the Ammo Knights Newsletter, this is the first time we’ve had to post two separate instalments, all because a second weapon has been revealed for Splatoon 2, after the Octobrush Nouveau was already revealed and released earlier this week. Still, there’s no changing what has happened, so here’s everything you could need to know about the latest weapon, followed by a list of date and times the weapon becomes available:

 

According to our latest research, the L-3 Nozzlenose D will arrive at Ammo Knights tonight! It has the same stats as the L-3 Nozzlenose, but the manufacture’s logo is emblazoned on it. Rounding out the kit are Burst Bombs and the Inkjet…perfect for spirited (i.e. aggressive) players.

 

18:00 PT (January 6th)

21:00 ET (January 6 th)

02:00 BST/UTC (January 7th)

03:00 CEST/UTC+1 (January 7 th)

10:00 JST (January 7 th)

 

Until next time, Stay Fresh!

Source: Splatoonus (tumblr)

Advertisements
Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

Loading...