Ammo Knights Newsletter #2: Gold Dynamo Roller will be “Ink-stock” from this Weekend onwards


Welcome back to Miketendo64’s Ammo Knights Newsletter, our weekly helping of dedicated coverage of upcoming weaponry and specials for Splatoon 2.

With today of course being Friday, we have intercepted a report from the tumblr side of the Squid Research Lab and you can read the details of the report right here, along with a list of dates and times as to when the weapon will become available:

Greetings, everyone! Today’s weapon report is very dynamic because it’s about a Dynamo. Err, does that make it Dynamo-ic? We’ll work on that phrasing, but more important is that the Gold Dynamo Roller will be available starting tonight!

 

It’s functionally the same as the Dynamo Roller (except it looks more expensive). This means that you’ll still have a weighty roller that’s designed for high strength and long range. However, this kit also comes with the Splat Bomb sub weapon and the Ink Armor special – making it much easier to fight near the front lines of battle.

19:00 PT (October 20th)

22:00 ET (October 20th)

03:00 BST/UTC (October 21st)

04:00 CEST/UTC+1 (October 21st)

11:00 JST (October 21st)

 

Until next time, Stay Fresh!

 

Source: Splatoonus (tumblr)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s