Ammo Knights Newsletter #1: Range Blaster will be “Ink-stock” from this Weekend onwards


I know what you’re thinking, I’m not Sheldon, but just roll with it. This is Miketendo64’s new Ammo Knights Newsletter, dedicated to covering upcoming weaponry and specials for Splatoon 2 and once again, Friday has arrived, along with the news of another weapon.

This week we’re getting the Range Blaster and just like last week, the Australian branch of the Squid Research Lab have something to say about it, followed by dates and times as to when the weapon will become available:

 

We’ve received new intel that the Range Blaster will be available at Ammo Knights from tomorrow, Saturday 21st October at 1pm.

This Blaster-type weapon has a maximised firing range, while still retaining strong enough firepower to make a “one-shot KO” with a direct hit. However, compared to other Blasters it has a low firing rate, so be careful not to get caught off guard.

It comes with the Suction Bomb sub and the Ink Storm special.

19:00 PT (October 20th)

22:00 ET (October 20th)

03:00 BST/UTC (October 21st)

04:00 CEST/UTC+1 (October 21st)

11:00 JST (October 21st)

We hope you look forwards to the “next instalment.”

 

Source: nintendo.com.au

Advertisements

One thought on “Ammo Knights Newsletter #1: Range Blaster will be “Ink-stock” from this Weekend onwards”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s