News Nintendo Switch Splatoon 2

Niconico Says Tomorrow’s Splatoon 2 Direct is “Only” 25 Minutes Long


For those of you looking forwards to the Splatoon 2 Direct tomorrow, but are wondering how long it will run for, an answer has arrived!

According to Niconico, the Nintendo Direct will last for 25 minutes, which if proved true (Niconico has been wrong in the past), means get ready for lots of content and footage because a lot can be seen and revealed in such a length of time and while some of it is bound to be repeated information, there will be lots of new information as well. But if you have forgotten what time the who shebang kicks off and don’t have a link for the Direct, we’ve got you covered:

 

http://www.nintendo.co.uk/Misc-/Nintendo-Direct/Latest-Nintendo-Direct/Nintendo-Direct-698557.html

 

https://www.youtube.com/NintendoUK

 

07:00 PT

10:00 ET

15:00 BST/UTC

16:00 CEST/UTC+1

 

Until the Splatoon 2 Direct, Stay Fresh!

 

Source: Niconico

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s