News

3 Nintendo Games are to Be Streamed During GameSpot’s E3 Streams


Hosting their own stage show at E3 this year is GameSpot and whilst showcasing a plethora of press conferences and games, among those games it has been revealed 3 of them are to be Nintendo titles.

There has been no mention whatsoever as to what games the Nintendo ones are, but since Super Mario Odyssey is the big Nintendo game for this year’s E3, it should most definitely be one of them. Although for those of you who wish to view the stream when the Nintendo games make their appearance, just know each one will appear on a different day and the times they will have their turn in the spotlight is as follows:

 

June 13th – Unspecified Nintendo Game 1:

13:00 PT

16:00 ET

21:00 BST/UTC

22:00 CEST

 

June 14th – Unspecified Nintendo Game 2:

11:00 PT

14:00 ET

19:00 BST/UTC

20:00 CEST

 

June 15th – Unspecified Nintendo Game 3:

13:00 PT

16:00 ET

21:00 BST/UTC

22:00 CEST

 

Should you miss the streams though, you can always see our coverage of whatever is shown afterwards, here at miketendo64.com!

 

Source: GameSpot

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s