July 19, 2016 12:38 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

The recent episode of Pokénchi may have revealed nothing this week, but with new information promised to drop later on today, it looks like we’ll be learning something new after all.

 

It is possible the information could come as another trailer, like it has done every other time, but we do know the new information is to be added directly to the official sites and since that is the case, we could be getting the English names to the two Pokémon we saw leaked in the CoroCoro scans earlier this month. (Mimikkyu & Kiteruguma.) The times you can expect to see the information are as follows:

22:00 pm JST

14:00 pm BST

15:00 pm CEST

09:00 am EDT

06:00 am PDT

 

If you happen to miss the reveal, you can always catch the highlights either here, when we do a follow up article, or visit the one of the official sites yourself by using the link below:

http://www.pokemon-sunmoon.com/en-us/

 

 

Source: Serebii.net

 

Advertisements
Tags: , ,

Categorised in: , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.