Quick, act surprised!

With Pokémon Day upon us, as expected, part of the day’s festivities for celebrating all things pocket monsters, it has been announced February 27, 2022 will see the latest Pokémon Presents broadcast.

While it will feel very odd to have the broadcast air on a Sunday, at the very least, the 14 minute long showing is bound to excite fans in some capacity. Expecially when you consider the fact previous presentations have revealed the likes of New Pokémon Snap, Pokémon Legends: Arceus and the Gen 4 remasters in the form of Pokémon Brilliant Diamond and Pokémon Shining Pearl.

Still, just because previous presentations have been home to larger announcements, they have also featured smaller reveals as well, such as Pokémon Smile, DLC and Pokémon Café ReMix. So, anything and everything is up for grabs but as long as expectations are kept in check and we’re open to fun, it’s bound to be a good showing regardless of what gets shown off.

For those hoping to watch the presentation, it’s set to air at the following times:

The presentation will air at the following times:

06:00 PT
09:00 ET
14:00 GMT (UK)
15:00 CET (Europe)

Source: Pokémon

By Jack Longman

In 2015, when rumours of the NX and Zelda U were everywhere, my brother and I started Miketendo64 and we've been running it ever since. As the Editor-in-Chief, I have attended video gaming events in three different countries, been to preview events, and penned more than 4,000 articles to date, ranging from news, to features, reviews, interviews and guides. I love gaming and I love all things Nintendo. I also love Networking, so don't be afaid to reach out. Email: contact@miketendo64.com / jack.lo@miketendo64.com Website: https://miketendo64.com/ YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyVMO4QgcniAjhLxoyc9n8Q

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.