January 10, 2022 9:21 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Out tomorrow on YouTube.

If you love your Pokémon animations and need something new to enjoy after Pokémon Evolutions, perhaps a new adventure starring Bidoof could be the answer you’re looking for.

It has been revealed the Gen 4 Pokémon is getting their own animated short and Pokémon fans the world over will be able to enjoy it this week when Bidoof’s Big Stand debuts on The Official Pokémon YouTube channel at 16:00 UTC / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PDT.

The short is described featuring Bidoof finding “itself in trouble as it embarks on adventures in the world.”

Source: Serebii

Tags: ,

Categorised in: ,

This post was written by Jack Longman

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.