December 14, 2021 8:06 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

As 2021 is close to wrapping up, it seems that the big N still has one more treat in store before the year is out. Nintendo America has revealed that a new Indie World Showcase is airing on December 15, 2021. The showcase will premiere at 9:00 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm GMT / 6 pm CET. It will last for around 20 minutes and will focus on indie titles coming to the Nintendo Switch.

Is there any particular indie game that you would like to see during the Indie World showcase? Let us know in the comments.

Source: Nintendo America (Twitter)

Tags: , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.