June 12, 2019 10:59 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Who is ready for an awakening in Super Smash Bros Ultimate? The theme for this week is the Return To Kolohint spirit event. Link’s adventure to wake up the Windfish might be coming to Switch on September 20th but He is also going be a new spirit to collect in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate too.

During the Return To Kolohint spirit eventthere are an only 8 spirits available. Out of the eight though, Link in is newest iteration and the Owl are new spirits to be challenged and obtained. The likes of Marin, Prince Richard, Wind Fish, Goomba, chomp and Wart make up the rest of featured spirits. Their won’t be any random encounters this time around either. All spirits will appear at certain times of day. Link and Owl will be available multiple times a day to give players a better chance to obtain them.Defeating these spirits will reward you with more EXP than usual.

All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

Return To Kolohint Spirit Event

Timed Spirits: (8)

 

Link (Link’s Awakening) [Ace Rank] – Appears every day at:

  • 15:00, 19:00, 23:00, 03:00, 07:00 & 11:00 PST
  • 18:00, 22:00, 02:00, 06:00, 10:00 & 14:00 EST
  • 00:00, 04:00, 08:00, 12:00, 16:00 & 20:00 CEST

Owl [Advanced rank] – Appears every day at:

  • 17:00, 21:00, 01:00, 05:00, 09:00 &13:00 PST
  • 20:00, 00:00, 04:00, 08:00, 12:00 &16:00 EST
  • 02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 & 22:00 CEST

Wind Fish [Legend Rank] – Appears every day at: 00:00 & 12:00 PST / 03:00 & 15:00 EST / 09:00 & 21:00 CEST

Prince Richard [Ace Rank] – Appears every day at: 02:00 & 14:00 PST / 05:00 & 17:00 EST / 11:00 & 23:00 CEST

Goomba [Novice Rank] – Appears every day at: 16:00 & 04:00 PST / 19:00 & 07:00 EST / 01:00 & 13:00 CEST

Marin [Advanced Rank] – Appears every day at: 18:00 & 06:00 PST / 21:00 & 09:00 EST / 03:00 & 15:00 CEST

Wart [Advanced Rank] – Appears every day at: 20:00 & 08:00 PST / 23:00 & 11:00 EST / 05:00 & 17:00 CEST

Chain Chomp [Advanced Rank] – Appears every day at: 22:00 & 10:00 PST / 01:00 & 13:00 EST / 07:00 & 19:00 CEST

 

The Return To Kolohint Spirit Event is to take place during the times and dates:

23:00 PST on June 13th, 2019 – 23:00 PST on June 18th, 2019

02:00 EST on June 14th, 2019 – 02:00 EST on June 19th, 2019

07:00 BST on June 14th, 2019 – 07:00 BST on June 19th, 2019

08:00 CEST on June 14th, 2019 – 08:00 CEST on June 19th, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.