Lovers of Nindies, it is time to unite! While not everyone may be a fan of Nintendo’s Nindies Showcase videos, they are still content packed videos that have something for everyone and on March 20, 2019, viewers the world over can expect to enjoy the Nindies Showcase Spring 2019 presentation.

 2019 Nindies Showcase

From the information that has been provided, the showcase will consist of around 30 minutes of information on indie games planned for Switch. It will go live at the following times:

 

09:00 PT (Wednesday, March 20)

12:00 ET (Wednesday, March 20)

16:00 BT/GMT (Wednesday, March 20)

17:00 CET (Wednesday, March 20)

 

Is there anything in particular you’re hoping will get shown this time? Let us know!

 

 

Source: @NintendoAmerica (Twitter)

By Jack Longman

In 2015, when rumours of the NX and Zelda U were everywhere, my brother and I started Miketendo64 and we've been running it ever since. As the Editor-in-Chief, I have attended video gaming events in three different countries, been to preview events, and penned more than 4,000 articles to date, ranging from news, to features, reviews, interviews and guides. I love gaming and I love all things Nintendo. I also love Networking, so don't be afaid to reach out. Email: contact@miketendo64.com / jack.lo@miketendo64.com Website: https://miketendo64.com/ YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyVMO4QgcniAjhLxoyc9n8Q

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.