February 6, 2019 10:27 am Published by Leave your thoughts

The latest Spirit event for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate has been announced. The Well-Rounded Spirits event will take place from February 7th in the US until February 10th. The rest of the world will be able to take part on February 8th until February 11th.

During the Well-Rounded Spirits event, 24 spirits will be become more frequent during the event and by defeating them, you will be able to earn more Spirit Points than usual. All spirit information and provided timings can be seen here:

 

Well-Rounded Spirits

Timed Spirits: (2)

Shine Sprite [Legend rank] – Appears every day at: 22:00 & 10:00 PT / 01:00 & 13:00 ET / 07:00 & 19:00 

Sukapon [Legend Rank] – Appears every day at: 16:00 & 04:00 PT / 19:00 & 09:00 ET / 01:00 & 13:00 CET

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (24)

  • Sukapon
  • Shine Sprite
  • Magolor
  • Metroid
  • Chansey
  • Electrode
  • Gooey
  • Starlow
  • Rock Mario
  • Starship Mario
  • Chain Chomp
  • Mettaur
  • Togedemaru
  • Marill
  • Zip
  • Magkid
  • Bubbles
  • Bytans
  • Prince Fluff
  • Waddle Doo
  • Burt The Bashful
  • Boo Mario
  • Hot Head
  • Boo

 

Well-Rounded Spirits is to take place during the times and dates:

22:00 PT on January 7, 2019 – 22:00 PT on February 10, 2019

01:00 ET on February 8, 2019 – 01:00 ET on February 11, 2019

06:00 BST on February 8, 2019 – 06:00 BST on February 11, 2019

07:00 CET on February 8, 2019 – 07:00 CET on February 11, 2019

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.