December 13, 2018 12:47 am Published by Leave your thoughts

On December 11, 2018, two very important pieces of information came to light. The first was the fact Super Smash Bros. Ultimate would have a special event kicking off on December 13 and the second piece was the fact that these events will be a regular occurrence, which starts with the “A Spectacle to Behold!” event.

Being as though this is a guide, we will of course cover the premise of the event and just what exactly you can expect from it. So, in a nutshell, “A Spectacle to Behold!” is a Spirit based event that lasts for three days, during which time Spirits that happen to wear sunglasses and glasses, will frequent the Spirit Board more often. Not only can you attempt to capture them if you successfully complete their battle, but you can even earn twice as much gold as well.

As for exactly which Spirits you can expect to encounter, we have that information right here:

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate A Spectacle to Behold! guide

Timed Spirits:

James McCloud (Legend rank)

Appears every day at: 22:00 & 10:00 PT / 01:00 & 13:00 ET / 07:00 & 19:00 CET

Jeff (Legend rank)

Appears every day at: 16:00 & 04:00 PT / 19:00 & 07:00 ET / 01:00 & 13:00 CET

Brittany (Ace rank)

Appears every day at: 01:00 & 13:00 PT / 04:00 & 16:00 ET / 10:00 & 22:00 CET

Brittany (Ace rank)

Appears every day at: 19:00 & 07:00 PT / 22:00 & 10:00 ET / 04:00 & 16:00 CET

Randomly Appearing Spirits:

  • Jeff
  • James McCloud
  • Kzuhira Milla
  • Nikki
  • Brewster
  • Brittany
  • 9-Volt & 18-Volt
  • Lloyd
  • Elite Beat Agents
  • Lobe
  • Crusty Sean
  • Annie
  • Gracie
  • Orbulon
  • Teddy
  • Toadies
  • Madame Couture
  • Wrinkly Kong
  • FAAWFUL
  • Cereza
  • Strangelove
  • Nick
  • Sumo Brothers
  • Baxter & Forthington
  • Sick Beats Doctor
  • Muddy Mole
  • Coraline
  • Bisk
  • Tatsu
  • Lyle
  • Count Cannoli
  • Moley
  • Professor Chomps
  • Toadsworth

 

A Spectacle to Behold! is said to take place during the following times and dates:

22:00 PT on December 13, 2018 – 22:00 PT on December 16, 2018

01:00 ET on December 14, 2018 – 01:00 ET on December 17, 2018

06:00 BST on December 14, 2018 – 06:00 BST on December 17, 2018

07:00 CET on December 14, 2018 – 07:00 CET on December 17, 2018

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.