August 20, 2018 12:43 pm Published by 1 Comment

Provided you’ve been keeping up with all the rumours, before a Smash Direct was even announced, there was belief that a Nindies Showcase could take place this month and going by a series of tweets on Twitter, it looks like such a direct could be happening today.

Multiple indie devs, have all take to the social media platform to share the news that they will all have something to share later today, at 14:00 PM CEST (05:00 AM PT/08:00 AM ET/13:00 PM BST) and you can see a collection of those tweets, below:

Of course something else entirely could be happening, but given the fact that 2 of the devs listed above actually have games planned for Switch, it would actually be surprising if a Nindie Showcase doesn’t happen today.

Nindies Showcase

Should one happen today, we will of course be on hand to provide coverage.

 

 

Source: Nintendo Life

Advertisements
Tags: , ,

Categorised in: ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.