August 20, 2018 1:24 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Best cancel those plans of yours Summoners, some new Fire Emblem Heroes news has arrived and it concerns the next episode of the Feh Channel!

 Feh Channel: Choose Your Legends 2018 Edition

According to the information provided, the new episode is set to go live later tonight in North America/early tomorrow morning in Europe and feature news relating to the mobile app and last around 8 minutes. The name of the episode is Feh Channel: Choose Your Legends 2018 Edition.

For anyone wanting to watch the broadcast, you can do so with the link below, which is followed by a list of times and dates of when the show will begin:

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XsvjRY0p-ek

  

20:30 PM PT (August 20, 2018)

23:30 PM ET (August 20, 2018)

04:30 AM BST (August 21, 2018)

05:30 AM CEST (August 21, 2018)

 

 

Source: Fire Emblem Heroes (Mobile Application)

Advertisements
Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in:

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.