March 23, 2018 7:26 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Zink Mini Splatling

Welcome back to yet another Miketendo64’s Ammo Knights Newsletter, our weekly helping of dedicated coverage of upcoming weaponry and specials for Splatoon 2, and whatever Splatoon 2 news that happens to fall into our hands.

In typical fashion, once again, in time for the weekend, yet another weapon has been revealed for Splatoon 2. This time around it is the Zink Mini Splatling and you can read all about it, right here:

 

It’s time to put the “ink” in “Zink” tonight! The Zink Mini Splatling has the same stats as the Mini Splatling but comes with a unique look. This kit also contains Curling Bombs (which allows you to quickly reach the front lines) and the Ink Storm special (which helps with your team’s mobility). With this delightful combination, it’s a good kit for those more mobile-minded Splatling users.

 

Release Times & Dates: 

19:00 PT (March 23)

22:00 ET (March 23)

02:00 GMT (March 24)

03:00 CET (March 24)

10:00 JST (March 24)

  

Until next time, Stay Fresh!

 

Source: Splatoonus (tumblr)

Advertisements
Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.