Welcome back to yet another Miketendo64’s Ammo Knights Newsletter, our weekly helping of dedicated coverage of upcoming weaponry and specials for Splatoon 2, and whatever Splatoon 2 news that happens to fall into our hands.

Details have come in regarding the latest weapon to hit Splatoon 2 this week and it is none other than the Luna Blaster Neo. Here’s what the Squid Research Lab has to say about it:

 

A Luna landing is happening at Ammo Knights today! The Luna Blaster Neo has the same stats as the Luna Blaster, and is great for getting up close and personal. This weapon comes with the Ink Mine sub to protect your surroundings and the Suction-Bomb Launcher to throw a party. A party of…Suction-Bombs. Um. Yes.

 

Release Times & Dates:

18:00 PT (February 23rd)

21:00 ET (February 23rd)

02:00 BST/UTC (February 24th)

03:00 CET/UTC+1 (February 24th)

10:00 JST (February 24th)

 

Until next time, Stay Fresh!

Source: Splatoonus (tumblr)

By Jack Longman

In 2015, when rumours of the NX and Zelda U were everywhere, my brother and I started Miketendo64 and we've been running it ever since. As the Editor-in-Chief, I have attended video gaming events in three different countries, been to preview events, and penned more than 4,000 articles to date, ranging from news, to features, reviews, interviews and guides. I love gaming and I love all things Nintendo. I also love Networking, so don't be afaid to reach out. Email: contact@miketendo64.com / jack.lo@miketendo64.com Website: https://miketendo64.com/ YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyVMO4QgcniAjhLxoyc9n8Q

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.