[Video] Feel the Love with Fire Emblem Heroes with the Love Abounds Paralogue Event & Summoning Focus


Valentine’s Day is just around the corner and Fire Emblem Heroes is gearing up for it!

In a new video, special versions of Lilina, Roy, Hector and Lyn are shown in a different attire to what we’ve seen them wear before, and there’s a brand new event that plays out alongside their focus banner an d you can see them for yourself, right here:

The Love Abounds paralogue map and Summoning Focus will arrive in the game on the 8th of February, 2018 at 23:00 PT for North America and 9th of February, 2018 at 08:00 CET for Europe. The banner will expire on the 8th of March, 2018 at 22:59 PT for North America and 9th of March, 2018 at 07:59 CET for Europe. So if you don’t buy any Orbs, or have any, you have just one month to earn as much as you can before going Hero summoning!

 

 

Source: Nintendo Mobile (YouTube)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s