Ammo Knights Newsletter #16: Arowana Mall is Out Now and the .96 Gal Deco will be In Stock this Weekend onwards!


Welcome back to yet another Miketendo64’s Ammo Knights Newsletter, our weekly helping of dedicated coverage of upcoming weaponry and specials for Splatoon 2, and whatever Splatoon 2 news that happens to fall into our hands.

It’s been quite some time since we had a double dose of news to cover, but good golly, we’ve got some. As some of you might be aware, Arowana Mall is available now in Splatoon 2, but what you might not know, is that it is a returning stage as it was also in the original Splatoon game. Here’s what the Squid Research Lab had to say about it, followed by a stolen copy of their report on the .96 Gal Deco, which will be out today/tomorrow:

Arowana Mall may be familiar to some, but it’s gone through some renovations. Expect many battles at the center of the stage, but don’t overlook the newly added elevated platforms – they weren’t present in this stage in the first Splatoon game. This popular shopping mall reopens its doors for battles tonight!

 

Rumor has it that the .96 Gal Deco will be available this evening. It has the same stats as the .96 Gal, but comes with some snazzy decorations. Completing the kit is the Splash Wall and Splashdown…for those players who like causing a splash.

 

18:00 PT (February 2nd)

21:00 ET (February 2nd)

02:00 BST/UTC (February 3rd)

03:00 CET/UTC+1 (February 3rd)

10:00 JST (February 3rd)

 

 

Until next time, Stay Fresh!

Source: Splatoonus 1 & 2 (tumblr)

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s