Ammo Knights Newsletter #15: Order Up! The Rapid Blaster Deco is Out This Weekend


Welcome back to yet another Miketendo64’s Ammo Knights Newsletter, our weekly helping of dedicated coverage of upcoming weaponry and specials for Splatoon 2, and whatever Splatoon 2 news that happens to fall into our hands.

In today’s piece of news, Sheldon has let slip what his next delivery will entail and the Squid Research App has covered it in fall, so here’s what we were able copy from their files when they weren’t looking and when exactly you can expect to go hands on with it:

 Research has indicated that a deco-rated new weapon will be joining the others at Ammo Knights—the Rapid Blaster Deco! The stats of this weapon are the same as the Rapid Blaster but, as you can see, it has a fresh new style. This well-rounded kit also comes with Suction Bombs to push forward, and the Inkjet special to draw your opponent’s attention to the skies above!

 

18:00 PT (January 26th)

21:00 ET (January 26th)

02:00 BST/UTC (January 27th)

03:00 CEST/UTC+1 (January 27 th)

10:00 JST (January 27th)

 

Until next time, Stay Fresh!

Source: Splatoonus (tumblr)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s