January 19, 2018 1:04 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Welcome back to yet another Miketendo64’s Ammo Knights Newsletter, our weekly helping of dedicated coverage of upcoming weaponry and specials for Splatoon 2, and whatever Splatoon 2 news that happens to fall into our hands.

Once again, another weapon has been revealed a day in advance. It will be out later tonight for North America, and is the standard .52 Gal Deco and here is everything you could possibly need to know about it from what does it entail to when you can expect to go hands on with it:

 

You may have deco-ed the halls last month, but tomorrow evening brings us the .52 Gal Deco! This weapon is a standard .52 Gal with some extra flair. It comes with Curling Bombs to smoke out opponents and the Sting Ray special for long distance foes. This kit is basically for a squid-of-all-trades, so players who like to get in the thick of things should give it a look!

 

18:00 PT (January 18th)

21:00 ET (January 18 th)

02:00 BST/UTC (January 19th)

03:00 CEST/UTC+1 (January 19 th)

10:00 JST (January 19th)

 

Until next time, Stay Fresh!

Source: Splatoonus (tumblr)

Advertisements
Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.