Welcome back to yet another Miketendo64’s Ammo Knights Newsletter, our weekly helping of dedicated coverage of upcoming weaponry and specials for Splatoon 2, and whatever Splatoon 2 news that happens to fall into our hands.

In today’s sole piece of news, once again a new weapon has been revealed for Splatoon 2 and it is called the Squeezer.  Below you can find all the tumblr side of the Squid Research Lab, has to offer and a list of dates and times as to when the weapon should be available:

 

Based on our recent findings, the Squeezer is a new type of shooter with multiple firing modes. Squeeze once for a single high-power ink shot. Hold down to fire continuously. So basically, an enterprising young Inkling should press repeatedly when fighting opponents and hold down when inking turf. Wonderful! Completing this kit is the Splash Wall to protect your team, and the long-range wonder known as the Sting Ray.

 

18:00 PT (December 21st)

21:00 ET (December 21st)

02:00 BST/UTC (December 22th)

03:00 CEST/UTC+1 (December 22th)

10:00 JST (December 22th)

 

Until next time, Stay Fresh!

Source: Splatoonus

By Jack Longman

In 2015, when rumours of the NX and Zelda U were everywhere, my brother and I started Miketendo64 and we've been running it ever since. As the Editor-in-Chief, I have attended video gaming events in three different countries, been to preview events, and penned more than 4,000 articles to date, ranging from news, to features, reviews, interviews and guides. I love gaming and I love all things Nintendo. I also love Networking, so don't be afaid to reach out. Email: contact@miketendo64.com / jack.lo@miketendo64.com Website: https://miketendo64.com/ YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyVMO4QgcniAjhLxoyc9n8Q

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.