Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Direct Will Take Place on November 7th


For anyone wondering when the next Nintendo Direct is to take place, the answer is next week, on Tuesday and it solely concerns Xenoblade Chronicles 2. As for where to go and watch and at what time it begins, we’ve got that information right here:

 

Nintendo.co.uk (United Kingdom):

https://www.nintendo.co.uk/Misc-/Nintendo-Direct/Latest-Nintendo-Direct/Nintendo-Direct-698557.html

06:00 PT (November 7th)

09:00 ET (November 7th)

14:00 BST/UTC (November 7th)

15:00 CEST/UTC+1 (November 7th)

18:00 JST (November 7th)

 

 

Source: Nintendo PR

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s