Video Games and book publishing house Pix’n Love will be opening pre-orders later today for two collector’s editions for No More Heroes III. Both will have a selection of goodies including Lithographs, Artbook and a certificate of authenticity. The deluxe edition will also have a No More Heroes: Selected Tunes vinyl, and the certificate of authenticity will be signed by Suda51 himself. This is limited to 500 copies though so you will need to be quick if you want to get one.

No More Heroes III Collector’s Edition

No More Heroes III Deluxe Edition

Both the No More Heroes III Collector’s Edition and the Deluxe Edition will be available to pre-order today (July 8th) from 4pm BST (5pm CEST/ 8am PDT) on the Pix’n Love website. I will just say that there are currently some issues with loading up the website at the time of writing this article. Please be patient and good luck to you on securing your copy.

Special Thanks to @Design_FDR for the new tip!

Source: Pix’n Love (Twitter)

By Mike Scorpio

I am Chief Administrator for Miketendo64.com A news & reviews website for Nintendo related articles and merchandise. An intermediate gamer with over 20 years of experience spanning 4 decades and 4 generations of Nintendo Games Consoles From the NES up to the Wii U. I also manage our YouTube Channel where I post videos frequently ranging from Let's Plays, Unboxings, Let's Talk Abouts, Our Wii U Lv1 Playthrough Series and the Super Mario Maker Bros Show! and a whole lot more, we even have our own Miketendo64 Directs!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.