July 24, 2020 8:29 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

The next game to join Super Rare Games’ ever-growing collection is Le Moutarde’s Old School Musical. Limited to 4,000 copies, pre-orders for the game will go live on July 30th at 6pm BST. This physical edition will include interior cover are, instruction manual and three trading card that are part of a five-card set.

You can find more details and a trailer in the official announcement below.

Take note as Old School Musical gets a rare print physical release for the Nintendo Switch next week 🎵

Take a tour through your favourite retro games with the retro rhythm game Old School Musical! Super Rare Games is proud to announce their partnership with La Moutarde to release this nostalgic head-bopping romp in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 4,000 copies will be available worldwide – pre-orders for the game open on July 30th at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) for approx £27 + tax ($31 USD/33€) – exclusively at superraregames.com.
Published by Plug in Digital, this rare physical release includes all previously released DLC on the cart, including Chicken Party Mix, Toricity, and even the recent MV Expo song pack. The Super Rare edition also includes a full colour manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, as well as three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set.

Source: Super Rare Games PR

Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.