Welcome back to yet another Miketendo64’s Ammo Knights Newsletter, our weekly helping of dedicated coverage of upcoming weaponry and specials for Splatoon 2, and whatever Splatoon 2 news that happens to fall into our hands.

Apparently after all the news we got yesterday, the Squid Research Lab is done and we’re getting  another weapon in time for this weekend’s Splatfest, so here’s everything there is to say about it along with the usual availability details:

It appears that a new weapon will be making a sploosh at Ammo Knights tonight prior to Splatfest. The Neo Sploosh-o-matic has the same close-combat functionality as the Sploosh-o-matic, but with a neat, custom look. Some may even say that it has a neo look, ha! A good kit for strategists, this kit also comes with the Squid Beakon sub weapon to help your teammates Super Jump in, and Tenta Missiles to lay down covering fire.

Release Times & Dates:

18:00 PT (March 10)

21:00 ET (March 10)

02:00 GMT (March 11)

03:00 CET (March 11)

10:00 JST (March 11)

Until next time, Stay Fresh!

Source: Splatoonus (tumblr)

 

By Jack Longman

In 2015, when rumours of the NX and Zelda U were everywhere, my brother and I started Miketendo64 and we've been running it ever since. As the Editor-in-Chief, I have attended video gaming events in three different countries, been to preview events, and penned more than 4,000 articles to date, ranging from news, to features, reviews, interviews and guides. I love gaming and I love all things Nintendo. I also love Networking, so don't be afaid to reach out. Email: contact@miketendo64.com / jack.lo@miketendo64.com Website: https://miketendo64.com/ YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyVMO4QgcniAjhLxoyc9n8Q

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.