March 7, 2018 3:31 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

With so much hope for a full Nintendo Direct to take place during the end of January/any time in February and nothing last week to tie in with the anniversary of the Nintendo Switch, we have finally got the news we have been waiting for!

Nintendo UK have revealed tomorrow at 22:00 GMT, a Switch and 3DS focused Nintendo Direct will air, which will run for half an hour and concern New Details for Mario Tennis Aces. With Detective Pikachu releasing this month, it is expected that it will be the 3DS game we see shown off and hopefully, there will be some news concerning a Western release for Hyrule Warriors: Definitive Edition as well. After all, the Direct is meant to highlight games launching this year! Here’s what Nintendo has to say about today’s news, followed by the times you can expect the Direct to kick off:

 

Tune in for half an hour of information focused on Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS games launching this year.

Mark your calendars: information about Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS games is coming this week in a new Nintendo Direct presentation, which includes new details on Mario Tennis Aces. To tune in, check out the Nintendo Direct website or the Nintendo UK YouTube channel this Thursday, 8th March at 10pm (UK time) / 23:00 CET, where the broadcast will be streamed.

 

Ait Times & Dates:

14:00 PT (March 8)

17:00 ET (March 8h)

22:00 GMT (March 8)

23:00 CET (March 8)

07:00 JST (March 9)

  

Get ready for a show!

 

 

Source: Nintendo PR

Advertisements
Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.