Ammo Knights Newsletter #3: Custom Jet Squelcher will be “Ink-stock” Tonight/Tomorrow


Welcome back to Miketendo64’s Ammo Knights Newsletter, our weekly helping of dedicated coverage of upcoming weaponry and specials for Splatoon 2.

In a bizarre twist, despite new arsenal being revealed for Splatoon 2 on a Friday, news of a new weapon has arrived earlier than expected thanks to yet another report we intercepted from the tumblr side of the Squid Research Lab. Full details of the report can be seen here, followed by a list of dates and times as to when the weapon will become available:

Hello, fellow researchers. A new custom weapon is rumored to be available tonight at Ammo Knights and it’s customary for us to note this in our research. If you head there tonight, you may find the Custom Jet Squelcher!

Like the other “custom” weapons we’ve seen before, this one is bringing a different look to an old favorite. It has equal stats to the Jet Squelcher, which means you’ll still get that delightful range. However, the kit has been modified to include the Burst Bomb sub weapon and Sting Ray special. This kit is all about options, so be sure to take your time and try everything out.

19:00 PT (November 2nd)

22:00 ET  (November 2nd)

03:00 BST/UTC (November 3rd)

04:00 CEST/UTC+1 (November 3rd)

11:00 JST (November 3rd)

 

Until next time, Stay Fresh!

 

Source: Splatoonus (tumblr)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s