News Nintendo Switch Splatoon 2

Sloshing Machine “Inkoming!” (Splatoon 2 adds New Weapon this Weekend)


In addition to the new Manta Maria stage being added tonight/tomorrow, the Sloshing Machine will also be added and will be available at the following dates and times:

19:00 PT (August 25th)

22:00 ET (August 25th)

03:00 BST/UTC (August 26th)

04:00 CEST/UTC+1 (August 26th)

11:00 JST (August 26th)

Source: @SplatoonJP (Twitter)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s