E3 News Nintendo Nintendo Switch Pokemon Pokken Tournament

Nintendo Treehouse Stream of Pokkén Tournament DX Will Not Disappoint!


For anyone hoping Pokkén Tournament DX for Nintendo Switch, would get a good showing at E3 this year, your wish has been granted!

During the Nintendo Treehouse stream on the 14th of June, Pokémon President Tsunekazu Ishihara, will be dropping by the Treehouse Stream to talk about all things Pokkén Tournament DX with the Treehouse team, developers and experts. As for what is to be revealed during such session, it has been reported there will be plenty of new gameplay and even behind-the-scenes details. Below you can find the official announcement for this piece of news as well as a quick list of times for those of you who wishes to tune in:

 

*          *          *          *          *

 

Before the tournament, tune in to listen to Mr. Ishihara discuss Pokkén Tournament DX with members of Nintendo’s Treehouse, as well as game developers and experts during a special E3 version of Nintendo Treehouse Live. Get insights into game development, see more Pokkén Tournament DX gameplay, and get behind-the-scenes details about the upcoming Nintendo Switch title. Mr. Ishihara will join the Treehouse crew on Wednesday, June 14, at 10:00 a.m. PDT.

Then, see Pokkén Tournament DX in action at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, June 14, when eight gamers battle in the Pokkén Tournament DX Invitational. The players will split into four teams of two, each team with one player fighting with a Pokémon that’s new in Pokkén Tournament DX, and the other player choosing one of the original Pokémon. The winning team will receive an art piece signed by The Pokémon Company president Tsunekazu Ishihara, as well as developers from Bandai Namco! Get blow-by-blow commentary from broadcasters D1 and VickyKitty throughout the competition.

 

*          *          *          *          *

 

Tune In Times:

10:00 PT

13:00 ET

18:00 BST/UTC

19:00 CEST

 

Hope you enjoy the show!

 

Source: pokemon.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s