May 1, 2019 1:41 am Published by Leave your thoughts

For those fans of Rocket League on Nintendo Switch, this coming weekend might just be the time for you to hop on! Psyonix have announced a 2x Experience event that’ll take place from May 2nd6th. Players will earn a 100% special event bonus which will then double any experience earned in Casual, Competitive, or extra playlists. Do you have what it takes to level up your Rocket Pass tiers?

57FE400F-3496-4CF9-B6E1-9212348E9D07

Now that Rocket Pass 3 is live, we wanted to celebrate with a Double XP Weekend. The 2XP Weekend will be May 2 – 6.

During 2XP Weekend, you’ll earn double the amount of base experience in all Casual, Competitive, and Extra Mode Playlist matches via the “+100% special event” XP bonus. Remember, Rocket Pass Premium already grants an extra 50% to base XP, so enjoy even more of a boost all weekend long!

Here are the official start and end times for the upcoming 2XP Weekend:

  • 2XP Start Time: Thursday, May 2 at 2 p.m. PDT / 9 p.m. UTC
  • 2XP End Time: Monday, May 6 at 10 a.m. PDT / 5 p.m. UTC

Good luck, have fun, and keep climbing those Rocket Pass Tiers!

Source

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , ,

Categorised in: , ,

This post was written by Switch Nindies

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.