January 16, 2019 10:18 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Back in December 2018, one of Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’s weekly Spirit events was none other than Fire Emblem Fest – Part 1. During the time it was available, it gave players a better chance of getting 25 specific spirits. It also teased a Part 2 would take place during January 2019 and that time is now!

During Fire Emblem Fest – Part 2, a total of 25 spirits will be available, with two of them being Caeda and Azura, who were both previously available during the last event and more gold can be earned during this time as well. All spirit information and provided timings can be seen below:

Fire Emblem Fest Part 2

Timed Spirits: (4)

Caeda (Legend rank) – Appears every day at: 22:00 & 10:00 PT / 01:00 & 13:00 ET / 07:00 & 19:00 CET

Azura (Legend rank) – Appears every day at: 16:00 & 04:00 PT / 19:00 & 07:00 ET / 01:00 & 13:00 CET

Leo (Ace rank) – Appears every day at: 01:00 & 13:00 PT / 04:00 & 16:00 ET / 10:00 & 22:00 CET

Takumi (Ace rank) – Appears every day at: 19:00 & 07:00 PT / 22:00 & 10:00 ET / 04:00 & 16:00 CET

 

Randomly Appearing Spirits: (25)

  • Azura
  • Caeda
  • Garon
  • Elise
  • Leo
  • Camilla
  • Sakura (Fire Emblem)
  • Takumi
  • Hinoka
  • Walhart
  • Jakob
  • Gangrel
  • Tharja
  • Lon’qu
  • Lissa
  • Ashnard
  • Sothe
  • Mist
  • Tsubass Oribe
  • Severa
  • Owain
  • Soren
  • Titania
  • L’Arachel
  • Raven

 

Fire Emblem Fest – Part 2 is to take place during the times and dates:

 

22:00 PT on January 17, 2019 – 22:00 PT on January 20, 2019

01:00 ET on January 18, 2019 – 01:00 ET on January 21, 2019

06:00 BST on January 18, 2019 – 06:00 BST on January 21, 2019

07:00 CET on January 18, 2019 – 07:00 CET on January 21, 2019

 

 

As always, we hope you found this guide helpful and are able to get some new Spirits that currently elude you!

Advertisements
Tags: , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Solid Jack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.