January 16, 2020 4:37 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Nintendo and Intelligent Systems has unveiled the major 4th Wave DLC that is coming to Fire Emblem: Three Houses to those who have made purchase of the game’s Three Houses Expansion Pass. The DLC known as “Cindered Shadows”, will introduce the Ashen Wolves as a secret fourth house and allow you to explore a new area called the Abyss.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , ,

This post was written by Switch Nindies

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.