May 24, 2017 12:52 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Five new maps have come to Fire Emblem Heroes with two difficulty modes each. The new maps are based around the characters illustrated by Kozaki Yusuke from the FE Awakening & Fates Series. You can get the full details in the In-Game Notification which we have provided below.



Source: Fire Emblem Heroes In-Game Notification

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: , , , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.